Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja

Saija Roininen                   p. 0400 434 095     saijaroininen(at)gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Mauri Lehtinen                p. 050 596 7650     m.a.v.e(at)hotmail.com

Sihteeri

Eero Lehtonen                  p. 040 145 3552     eero.t.lehtonen(at)gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja

Eeva Talvinen                   p. 041 549 9223     eeva.talvinen(at)hotmail.com

 

Muut johtokunnan jäsenet

Kari Lehmusvirta              p. 050 330 8142

Antti Rehtola                     p. 040 357 7734      antti.rehtola (at) gmail.com

Eeva Riihiviita                   p. 044 523 3103     eevariihiviita(at)gmail.com

Minna Sievola                                                      minna.sievola(at)gmail.com

Simo Syrjänen                  p. 040 510 8650      syrsimo (at) hotmail.com

Pertti Tuomela                 p. 040725 4145        pertuo(at)luukku.com

Leo Virtanen                     p. 040 050 9682      leo.virtanen(at)pp1.inet.fi