Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja
Saija Roininen                   0400 434 095     saijaroininen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Mikko Vuorinen                040 759 9406    mikko.vuorinen@extron-macanor.com

Sihteeri
Minna Sievola                   0400 755 840    minna.sievola@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja
Eeva Talvinen                   041 549 9223     eeva.talvinen@hotmail.com

Jäsenrekisterin ylläpitäjä
Antto Perttola                  040 570 6773      antto.perttola@gmail.com

 

Muut johtokunnan jäsenet

Eeva Riihiviita                   044 523 3103     eevariihiviita@gmail.com
Outi Penkki                        044 990 9548    oudier@suomi24.fi
Jouni Savolainen              040 764 1374     jouni.savolainen1@gmail.com
Simo Syrjänen                   040 510 8650    syrsimo@hotmail.com
Arto Lehtinen                    041 479 9896     arto.m.e.lehtinen@outlook.com